Contacts

Tatari 13                                                                                                                Phone: 6675 700
Tallinn 10116                                                                                                             Fax: 6675 800
Estonia                                                                                   Administrator (front desk): 6675 766
E-mail: ema@ema.edu.ee

EAMT opening hours: Mon - Fri 8:00-23:00, Sat-Sun 10:00-23:00

 

Academic staff (please click here)

 

Contacts of the Departments:

Rector Phone E-mail Room
Prof Ivari Ilja  +372 6675 701 ivari@ema.edu.ee A207
Vice Rector for Academic Affairs and Research
Prof Margus Pärtlas +372 6675 702 margus@ema.edu.ee A211
Vice Rector for Artistic Affairs and International Relations
Prof Henry-David Varema + 372 6675 703 henry-david@ema.edu.ee A213
Managing Director
Ott Maaten + 372 6675 704 ott@ema.edu.ee A215
EAMT Council Secretary 
Aleksandra Dolgopolova + 372 6675 808 aleksandra@ema.edu.ee A214

Academic Units

Piano Department
Head of Department Assoc Prof Mati Mikalai 6675 732 mati.mikalai@gmail.com B220
Study Programme Registrar 6675 708 lilian@ema.edu.ee A201
Lilian Rajavee-Salundo
Strings Department
Head of Department Assoc Prof Arvo Leibur 6675 730 arvoleibur@gmail.com B218
Study Programme Registrar 6675 708 lilian@ema.edu.ee A201
Lilian Rajavee-Salundo
Brass and Woodwind Department
Head of Department Prof Peeter Sarapuu 6675 744 sarapuu@colleduc.ee B226
Study Programme Registrar 6675 708 lilian@ema.edu.ee A201
Lilian Rajavee-Salundo
Voice Department
Head of Department Prof Nadežda Kurem 6675 731 nadia@ema.edu.ee B220
Study Programme Registrar 6675 708 lilian@ema.edu.ee A201
Lilian Rajavee-Salundo
Conducting Department
Head of Department Prof Tõnu Kaljuste 6675 736 lainelox@gmail.com B224
Study Programme Registrar 6675 712 lilja@ema.edu.ee A203
Lilja Brunfeld
Jazz Department
Head of Department Prof Jaak Sooäär jaaksooaar@gmail.com B222
Traditional and Folk Music
Head of Curriculum Tarmo Kivisilla +372 51 88 280 tarmokivisilla@gmail.com
Study Programme Registrar 6675 712 lilja@ema.edu.ee A203
Lilja Brunfeld
Composition Department
Head of Department Prof Toivo Tulev 6675 736 toivotulev@gmail.com B224
Head of the Electronic Music Studio
Assoc Prof Margo Kõlar 6675 764 margo@ema.edu.ee B224
Study Programme Registrar 6675 713 leelo@ema.edu.ee A203
Leelo Kadarpik
Musicology Department
Head of Department Prof Toomas Siitan 6675 719 toomas.siitan@gmail.com C206
Study Programme Registrar 6675 713 leelo@ema.edu.ee A203
Leelo Kadarpik
Institute of Instrumental and Vocal Pedagogy
Head of Institute Prof Lembit Orgse 6675 734 lembit@ema.edu.ee B222
Study Programme Registrar 6675 712 lilja@ema.edu.ee A203
Lilja Brunfeld
Music Education Institute
Head of Institute Prof Kristi Kiilu 6675 729 kristikiilu@ema.edu.ee B218
Study Programme Registrar 6675 712 lilja@ema.edu.ee A203
Lilja Brunfeld
Drama School
Head of School Prof Lembit Peterson 6272 861
Assistant to the Head of School Liina Jääts 6272 862 liinuska@lavakas.ee
Centre of Instrumental Chamber Music
Head of Department Prof Marje Lohuaru marje@ema.edu.ee B214
Study Programme Registrar 6675 708 lilian@ema.edu.ee A201
Lilian Rajavee-Salundo
Centre of Vocal Chamber Music and Accompaniment
Head of Department Prof Helin Kapten helinkapten@hotmail.com B226
Study Programme Registrar 6675 708 lilian@ema.edu.ee A201
Lilian Rajavee-Salundo
Centre for Early Music
Head of Centre Prof Imbi Tarum imbitarum@gmail.com B214
Study Programme Registrar 6675 708 lilian@ema.edu.ee A201
Lilian Rajavee-Salundo
Centre for Contemporary Music and Improvisation
Head of Centre Assoc Prof Taavi Kerikmäe taavikerikmae@hotmail.com B214
Study Programme Registrar 6675 712 lilja@ema.edu.ee A203
Lilja Brunfeld
Centre for Cultural Management and Humanities
Head of Centre Assoc Prof Marko Lõhmus marko@ema.edu.ee B228
coordinator 6675 738 anna@ema.edu.ee B228
Anna Ranczakowska-Ljutjuk
Study Programme Registrar 6675 712 lilja@ema.edu.ee A203
Lilja Brunfeld
Centre for Doctoral Studies
Head of Centre Prof Kristel Pappel kristel.pappel@gmail.com C206
Coordinator of Doctoral Studies Margit Võsa 6675 709 margit@ema.edu.ee A201
Research Secretary Aleksandra Dolgopolova 6675 808 aleksandra@ema.edu.ee A214

Supporting Units

Personnel Manager
Sirje Tuulberg 6675 705 sirje@ema.edu.ee A212
Document Management Specialist
Merit Lassmann 6675 757 merit@ema.edu.ee C104
Registry and Student Affairs Department
Head of Department Jane Kreek 6675 711 janekreek@ema.edu.ee A205
Specialists:
Leelo Kadarpik 6675 713 leelo@ema.edu.ee A201
Margit Võsa 6675 709 margit@ema.edu.ee A201
Study Programme Registrars to the Academic Units
Lilja Brunfeld 6675 712 lilja@ema.edu.ee A203
Lilian Rajavee-Salundo 6675 708 lilian@ema.edu.ee A201
Adviser for Foreign Students
Marina Birova 6675 722 marina@ema.edu.ee B206
EAMT Represenatative Office in Tartu
Head of Office Kadri Leivategija 7375 884 kadri@tmk.ee
Study Programme Registrar Maire Saar 7423 705 maire@tmk.ee
Address: Lossi 15, Tartu 51003
Continuing Education Centre
Head of Centre Assoc Prof Ene Kangron 6675 761 ene@ema.edu.ee C102
Secretary Merit Lassmann 6675 757 tkk@ema.edu.ee C104
Library
Chief Librarian Ilvi Rauna 6675 750 ilvi@ema.edu.ee B108
Lending desk 6675 751 rmtk@ema.edu.ee
Concert and Performance Centre
Producer Marili Jõgi (maternity leave)
Producer Laura Vaikma 6675 759 laura@ema.edu.ee A101
Assistant producer Laura Välja 6675 758 lauravalja@ema.edu.ee A101
Prducer (Drama and Opera performances) Mari Kolle-Laur 52 209 284 mari@ema.edu.ee
EAMT SO 
Orchestra Manager Rain Vilu 6675 723 rain@ema.edu.ee B208
International and Public Relations
International Relations Coordinator
Hanneleen Pihlak 6675 779 hanneleen@ema.edu.ee A218
International Relations Specialists
Pilleriin Meidla 6675 760 pilleriin@ema.edu.ee A218
Kai Kiiv 6675 721 kai@ema.edu.ee B204
Public Relations press@ema.edu.ee
IT Chief Specialist
Innar Järva 6675 714 innar@ema.edu.ee A216
IT Technican, Stage Manager
Peeter Veltmann 6675 714 pets@ema.edu.ee A216
Tecnology Centre
Head of Technology Centre
Tammo Sumera 6675 765 tammo@sumera.ee
Specialist for Video Services
Marek Vilba 6675 725 marek@ema.edu.ee B212
Musical Instrument Collection
Head of the Collection Egert Leinsaar +372 58558459  A034
Piano Repair and Tuning Service
Head of Service Mait Meibaum + 372 52 07 303 mait.meibaum@gmail.com
Piano Technicians
Anti Rallmann + 372 56 617 736
Andres Leesik andresleesik@gmail.com

Administrative Units

Accounting
Chief Accountant Piret Kukrus 6675 777 piret@ema.edu.ee A208
Payroll Administrator
Aino Rohtlaan 6675 776 aino@ema.edu.ee A206
Accountants
Anneli Leming 6675 778 anneli@ema.edu.ee A204
Anneli Siniväli 6675 775 anneli.sinivali@ema.edu.ee A206
Assistant to the Managing Director
Tiiu Paloviir 6675 780 paloviir@ema.edu.ee C108
Chief Administrator
Silvia Neeme 6675 767 silvia@ema.edu.ee C106
Maintenance Technician
Karl Lääne 6675 781 karl@ema.edu.ee C108
Electrician
Aivar Matt 6675 765
Canteen (Baltic Restaurants Estonia AS)
Head of the Canteen 6675 785 emta@daily.ee

Organisation

Trade Union
Olga Tungal 6675 770 olga@ema.edu.ee B216
Student Council
Kristiina Rebane 6675 745 yesindus@ema.edu.ee B219
Dormitory
OÜ Muusa Majutus +372 59 181 442 www.yhikas.ee

address: Kuhlbarsi 1, Tallinn, 10128