Contacts

Tatari 13                                                                                                                Phone: 6675 700
Tallinn 10116                                                                                                         Fax: 6675 800
Estonia                                                                                                                  E-mail: ema@ema.edu.ee 

Academic staff (please click here)

 

Contacts of the Departments:

Rector Phone E-mail Room
Prof Peep Lassmann  +372 6675 701 peep@ema.edu.ee A207
Vice Rector for Academic Affairs and Research      
Prof Margus Pärtlas +372 6675 702 margus@ema.edu.ee A211
Vice Rector for Development      
Prof Henry-David Varema + 372 6675 703 henry-david@ema.edu.ee A213
Managing Director      
Ott Maaten + 372 6675 704 ott@ema.edu.ee A215
EAMT Council Secretary      
Katrin Puur + 372 6675 700 ema@ema.edu.ee A209
       

Academic Units

     
Piano Department      
Head of Department Assoc Prof Mati Mikalai 6675 732 mati.mikalai@gmail.com B220
Study Programme Registrar 6675 708 lilian@ema.edu.ee A201
Lilian Rajavee-Salundo      
Strings Department      
Head of Department Assoc Prof Arvo Leibur 6675 730 arvoleibur@gmail.com B218
Study Programme Registrar 6675 708 lilian@ema.edu.ee A201
Lilian Rajavee-Salundo      
Brass and Woodwind Department      
Head of Department Prof Peeter Sarapuu 6675 744 sarapuu@colleduc.ee B226
Study Programme Registrar 6675 708 lilian@ema.edu.ee A201
Lilian Rajavee-Salundo      
Voice Department      
Head of Department Prof Nadežda Kurem 6675 731 nadia@ema.edu.ee B220
Study Programme Registrar 6675 708 lilian@ema.edu.ee A201
Lilian Rajavee-Salundo      
Conducting Department      
Head of Department Prof Tõnu Kaljuste 6675 736 lainelox@gmail.com B224
Study Programme Registrar 6675 712 lilja@ema.edu.ee A203
Lilja Brunfeld      
Jazz Department      
Head of Department Prof Jaak Sooäär   jaaksooaar@gmail.com B222
Traditional and Folk Music      
Head of Curriculum Tarmo Kivisilla +372 51 88 280 tarmokivisilla@gmail.com  
Study Programme Registrar 6675 712 lilja@ema.edu.ee A203
Lilja Brunfeld      
Composition Department      
Head of Department Prof Toivo Tulev 6675 736 toivotulev@gmail.com B224
Head of the Electronic Music Studio      
Assoc Prof Margo Kõlar 6675 764 margo@ema.edu.ee B224
Study Programme Registrar 6675 713 leelo@ema.edu.ee A203
Leelo Kadarpik      
Musicology Department      
Head of Department Prof Toomas Siitan 6675 719 toomas.siitan@gmail.com C206
Study Programme Registrar 6675 713 leelo@ema.edu.ee A203
Leelo Kadarpik      
Institute of Instrumental and Vocal Pedagogy      
Head of Institute Assoc Prof Lembit Orgse 6675 734 lembit@ema.edu.ee B222
Study Programme Registrar 6675 712 lilja@ema.edu.ee A203
Lilja Brunfeld      
Music Education Institute      
Head of Institute Prof Kristi Kiilu 6675 729 kristikiilu@ema.edu.ee B218
Study Programme Registrar 6675 712 lilja@ema.edu.ee A203
Lilja Brunfeld      
Drama School      
Head of School Prof Lembit Peterson 6272 861    
Assistant to the Head of School Liina Jääts 6272 862 liinuska@lavakas.ee  
Centre of Instrumental Chamber Music      
Head of Department Prof Marje Lohuaru   marje@ema.edu.ee B214
Study Programme Registrar 6675 708 lilian@ema.edu.ee A201
Lilian Rajavee-Salundo      
Centre of Vocal Chamber Music and Accompaniment      
Head of Department Prof Helin Kapten   helinkapten@hotmail.com B226
Study Programme Registrar 6675 708 lilian@ema.edu.ee A201
Lilian Rajavee-Salundo      
Centre for Early Music      
Head of Centre Prof Imbi Tarum   imbitarum@gmail.com B214
Study Programme Registrar 6675 708 lilian@ema.edu.ee A201
Lilian Rajavee-Salundo      
Centre for Contemporary Music and Improvisation      
Head of Centre Assoc Prof Taavi Kerikmäe   taavikerikmae@hotmail.com B214
Study Programme Registrar 6675 712 lilja@ema.edu.ee A203
Lilja Brunfeld      
Centre for Cultural Management and Humanities      
Head of Centre Assoc Prof Marko Lõhmus   marko@ema.edu.ee B228
coordinator 6675 738 anna@ema.edu.ee B228
Anna Ranczakowska-Ljutjuk      
Study Programme Registrar 6675 712 lilja@ema.edu.ee A203
Lilja Brunfeld      
Centre for Doctoral Studies      
Head of Centre Prof Kristel Pappel   kristel.pappel@gmail.com C206
Coordinator of Doctoral Studies Margit Võsa 6675 709 margit@ema.edu.ee A201
Research Secretary Aleksandra Dolgopolova 6675 808 aleksandra@ema.edu.ee A214
       

Supporting Units

     
Personnel Manager      
Sirje Tuulberg tel 6675 705 sirje@ema.edu.ee A212
Document Management Specialist      
Merit Lassmann tel 6675 757 merit@ema.edu.ee C104
Registry and Student Affairs Department      
Head of Department Jane Kreek tel 6675 711 janekreek@ema.edu.ee A205
Specialists:      
Leelo Kadarpik tel 6675 713 leelo@ema.edu.ee A201
Margit Võsa tel 6675 709 margit@ema.edu.ee A201
Study Programme Registrars to the Academic Units      
Lilja Brunfeld tel 6675 712 lilja@ema.edu.ee A203
Lilian Rajavee-Salundo tel 6675 708 lilian@ema.edu.ee A201
Adviser for Foreign Students      
Marina Birova tel 6675 722 marina@ema.edu.ee B206
EAMT Represenatative Office in Tartu      
Head of Office Kadri Leivategija tel 7375 884 kadri@tmk.ee  
Study Programme Registrar Maire Saar tel 7423 705 maire@tmk.ee  
Address: Lossi 15, Tartu 51003      
Continuing Education Centre      
Head of Centre Assoc Prof Ene Kangron 6675 761 ene@ema.edu.ee C102
Secretary Merit Lassmann 6675 757 tkk@ema.edu.ee C104
Library      
Chief Librarian Ilvi Rauna 6675 750 ilvi@ema.edu.ee B108
Lending desk 6675 751 rmtk@ema.edu.ee  
Concert and Performance Centre      
Producer Marili Jõgi 6675 758 marili@ema.edu.ee A101
Producer-editor Laura Vaikma 6675 759 laura@ema.edu.ee A101
Prducer (Drama and Opera performances) Mari Kolle-Laur   mari@ema.edu.ee  
       
EAMT SO       
Orchestra Manager Rain Vilu 6675 723 rain@ema.edu.ee B208
International and Public Relations      
International Relations Coordinator      
Hanneleen Pihlak 6675 779 hanneleen@ema.edu.ee A218
International Relations Specialists      
Pilleriin Meidla 6675 760 pilleriin@ema.edu.ee A218
Kai Kiiv 6675 721 kai@ema.edu.ee B204
Public Relations   press@ema.edu.ee  
IT Chief Specialist      
Innar Järva 6675 714 innar@ema.edu.ee A216
IT Technican, Stage Manager      
Peeter Veltmann 6675 714 pets@ema.edu.ee A216
Specialist for Video Services      
Marek Vilba 6675 725 marek@ema.edu.ee B212
Musical Instrument Collection      
juhataja Madis Velström +372 56264084    A034
Piano Repair and Tuning Service      
Head of Service Mait Meibaum + 372 52 07 303 mait.meibaum@gmail.com  
Piano Technicians      
Anti Rallmann + 372 56 617 736    
Andres Leesik   andresleesik@gmail.com  
       

Administrative Units

     
Accounting      
Chief Accountant Ene Tõnissoo tel 6675 775 rmtp@ema.edu.ee A208
Accountants      
Aino Rohtlaan tel 6675 776 aino@ema.edu.ee A206
Aili Viitak tel 6675 778 aili@ema.edu.ee A204
Economist Marika Liinsoo tel 6675 777 marika@ema.edu.ee A206
Assistant to the Managing Director      
Tiiu Paloviir tel 6675 780 paloviir@ema.edu.ee C108
Chief Administrator      
Silvia Neeme tel 6675 767 silvia@ema.edu.ee C106
Maintenance Technician      
Karl Lääne tel 6675 781 karl@ema.edu.ee C108
Audio-Video Technician      
Helgur Järva tel 6675 765 helgur@ema.edu.ee  
Electrician      
Aivar Matt tel 6675 765    
Canteen (Baltic Restaurants Estonia AS)      
Head of the Canteen tel 6675 785 emta@daily.ee  
       

Organisation

     
Trade Union      
Olga Tungal tel 6675 770 olga@ema.edu.ee B216
Student Council      
Kristiina Rebane tel 6675 745 yesindus@ema.edu.ee B219
Dormitory      
OÜ Muusa Majutus tel 59 181 442 www.yhikas.ee  

aadress: Kuhlbarsi 1, Tallinn, 10128 (asukohakaart)