Contacts

Address: Tatari 13, Tallinn 10116, Estonia
Phone: +372 6675 751, E-mail: rmtk@ema.edu.ee

Opening hours:
M-F: 8.45-19.00, Sat: 10.00-15.00, Sun: closed

Library staff:

Chief Librarian Ilvi Rauna
Phone: +372 6675 750
E-mail: ilvi@ema.edu.ee

Acquisition
Reet Sukk
Phone: Phone: +372 6675 752
E-mail: reet@ema.edu.ee

Lending desk
Mare Bubõr
Phone: +372 6675 751
E-mail: mare@ema.edu.ee

Eli Lend
Phone: +372 6675 751
E-mail:eli@ema.edu.ee

Helle Uukkivi
Phone: +372 6675 751
E-mail:helle@ema.edu.ee

Kaisa Luik
Phone: +372 6675 751
E-mail:kaisa@ema.edu.ee

Recordings Department
Mary Tedre
Phone: +372 6675 752
E-mail:mary@ema.edu.ee

Cataloguing
Urve Leemets
Phone: +372 6675 754
E-mail:urve@ema.edu.ee

Viida Raag
Phone: +372 6675 753
E-mail:viida@ema.edu.ee

Kristi Sarapuu
Phone: +372 6675 753
E-mailkristi@ema.edu.ee

 

tootajad_2014_vaike