Library Advisory Board

Margus Pärtlas Vice Rector for Academic Affairs and Research, Head of Council margus@ema.edu.ee
Mati Mikalai Head of Piano Department mati.mikalai@gmail.com
Arvo Leibur Head of Strings Department arvoleibur@gmail.com
Peeter Sarapuu Head of Brass and Woodwind Department sarapuu@colleduc.ee
Nadežda Kurem Head of Voice Department nadia@ema.edu.ee
Tõnu Kaljuste Head of Conducting Department lainelox@gmail.com
Helin Kapten Head of Centre for Vocal Chamber Music and Accompaniment helinkapten@hotmail.com
Toivo Tulev Head of Composition Department toivotulev@gmail.com
Toomas Siitan Head of Musicology Department toomas.siitan@gmail.com
Lembit Orgse Head of Institute of Instrumental and Vocal Pedagogy lembit@ema.edu.ee
Kristi Kiilu Head of Music Education Institute kristikiilu@ema.edu.ee
Lembit Peterson Head of Drama School