Staff mobility



Erasmus+ International Credit Mobility supports the mobility of teachers and staff between higher education institutions from programme and partner countries (non EU countries). The exchanges are based on inter-institutional agreements that have been signed between the EAMT and the partner universities.


  • Staff mobility for teaching: 5 days (travel days excluded, minimum 8 hours of teaching)
  • Staff mobility for training: 5 days (travel days excluded)

During the funding period 2017- 2019, 3 incoming teacher exchanges from St Petersburg State Conservatory to the EAMT will be supported.


Please note that the home university is responsible for the nomination and selection of staff members! Mobility agreement (Staff Mobility Agreement teaching_integr_2017) setting out the teaching programme needs to be approved and signed by the staff member, the sending and the receiving institution before the exchange.


Erasmus+ ICM support for incoming teachers from Russia consists of two parts: daily allowance (100  EUR) and one time travel support (180 EUR). The rights and obligations of the institution and the staff member as well as the daily allowance based on the number of days and travel grant based on the travel distance will be set in the grant agreement (Grant agreement Teaching and training 2017).

More information

International Relations Coordinator Hanneleen Pihlak
Tel: +372 6675 779